Perseverance helps fight all challenges in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The key to successful life is perseverance. This principle is something I strongly believe and live upto and we will discuss in brief how it helps us overcome the difficulties in day to day life. Most successful people agree that with consistency we are able to get on that road to success sooner or later. We all have different days where our motivation is at its peak and sometimes Vice versa. But being disciplined and working hard with perseverance we will be able dewal with various hardships life throws at us. Being consistent with what we do on a daily basis takes a lot of determination and irrespective of your mood and emotions waking up everyday and turning up to work or doing something that you are committed to helps you resolve most difficulties we come across. When we read autobiography of some of the great successful people, the common road we find is that they all have worked hard with perseverance. This is something I strongly agree and without that commitment to anything we is just a waste of time. In my personal experience I have seen that a simple task as studying for examination on a daily basis has put me at so much ease when exams are just around the corner. This little action of perseverance has taken me on the long road to my career. I completely agree that with this continuous effort will take me to the higher road of success in my life. To conclude though you may not see the fruits of the efforts sooner or later with our consistent effort will eventually impact our life in numerous ways which will be experienced by all. Most people waste their time in contemplating whether to commit or nor not to, but they fail to realize what it takes to get there. Finally with continuous effort we will be able to deal with the day to day difficulties and face the challenges in life effortlessly.