Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime level?

Nowadays, the number of crimes increases in various countries globally, especially during adolescence. There are two reasons why teenagers will become in a bad habitat that is dependent on their education and their social. This passage will discuss the possible cause and provide an effective way to solve this issue for decreasing crime levels. The first cause is a lack of their knowledge, consequently, they have less chance of finding a good job that might let them do the wrong thing for a living. Moreover, educational institutions can encourage awareness in children. For solving this issue, teenagers need to access an educational system which is supported by the government. The government should launch the regulation that makes education accessible for nations in their country. And they need to prepare many types of courses, for example, skill-up courses and reskill courses that is a short course because young children can enrol on these courses to improve their skills depending on their interesting activity and it will use to get a job. As a result, the level of crime among young people will reduce. Secondly, their community affects their behaviour such as family, household and social media. Especially, young people can get more information from social platforms which it has good and harmful data. Sometimes, young people try to imitate their watching due to they think this act was smart but it is a wrong thing. So, the family is an essential person to explain what they do and evaluate suitable social for their child. To sum up, education and society are two causes that can let young people who will be a crime in any country in the world. The government and their family are the key factors that can help to solve this problem by increasing adolescents' awareness and skills. After that, the crime level among teenagers will reduce over time.