Nowadays, child labor has become a major concern. why it is so? What can be done to solve this problem?

Children labor is often cited as a learning issue of 21st century and a top priority around the world. This essay will show you what is cause of children labor and solution to splve this problem. On the one hand,there are multiple cause of this menace. Firstly,one of the biggest reasons behind this concern is that high cost of education.The cost of education is increase from time to time.A lot of students are unable to pay school fee,so a lot of students work part-time. However,it is very bad for the students because they can not focus on study the class. For example,some students work part-time five hours every day. In addition, students have a lot of things. Such as homeworks.So they can not getting enough sleep. Secondly,inflation is the most important cause in some countries. This is because one parson's income can not support the others. Also,single mothers, the disabled have no choice but to have their children work to support the family. On the other hand,there are several solution to solve children labor. Firstly,the most solution is that to control prices of basic necessities.If lowing prices,it easier for families to be self-sufficient and not have to put their children to. work. Furthermore, goverment should more cheap to cost fo education.If it is done in that way, students more foucus focused on study. This is because students can getting of enough sleep and no stress. In conclusion, inflatior and the riging rigging cost of education have led to an increase in child labor.If most children are laboring,they can not foucas in class and children can not get of enought knowlages.It is very bad for socirty.So, goverment governments need to take action. Such as, to control prices of basic necessities and more cheap cost of education.