It is considered

some, more and more animal species are becoming rare in recent years as a result of human activities. In this essay, there are several absolute causes behind this development, but enough alternatives could be taken to deal with the problem. Regarding these causes, there are mainly two serious factors which are urging this development to appear. The most important reason is the increasing population. As a result of this, the number of forests (basically trees) is cut a lot, because, people believe that if they cut a of lot trees, they could have areas in order to construct living accommodations. Although the complaints of people who want to save nature, they continue to cut down trees. As a result of this, the number of rare species are becoming extinct. It will cause some drawbacks in future. This means that the next generation could not know any information or see rare animals. Furthermore, the role of black markets could be the second cause of this development. In other words, poachers do everything whatever they want in wildlife, for example, they kill a huge number of species in order to get some money. Although the above-mentioned problems are enough, several initiatives can be identified to tackle this problematic situation. Protections must be put in place to stop poachers from doing what they are doing. In other words, barriers ought to be constructed by the government and the government have to work effectively at the same time. Furthermore, the huge number of nature savers have to be replaced by employers who are truly loyal. Constructing zoos with huge open spaces would be a second possible solution to this development. Because of this, people who work in zoo care more compared to other areas to save animals, for example, the zoo's animals feed approximately 4 or 5 times a day and the most important thing is that they could have their own habitat. To conclude, a number of factors are playing a vital role in decreasing the number of rare species. However, effective strategies are available to change this case into a positive side.