In some countries, girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, the government separates boys and girls into special schools. In this, the essay I am going to explore the pros and cons of this act. First and foremost, let's begin by looking at privileges. Firstly, it will be more place and the percentage of disruption will be less than studying together. In other words, girls are the major contributors to the obstacle. Let's take America, for instance, in over there girls and boys study together, in order to scrim place, despite this America's students are not clever as other countries. Secondly, studying separately can be worthwhile to scholars since in the majority of cases when girls and boys study together, their upbringing often decays. In other words, when they study with girls they often wander to them. On the other hand, it has one major shortcoming, which is it is monotonous to see only males or females per day because you get bored seeing only boys in school as a result of routine. To sum up, it can be seen that, due to we study our children separately, ongoing they are wise. In my personal experience, unless we start to study in these types of schools, our children's knowledge will be worse and worse.