Some people think books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Nowadays there are enough numbers of people around the worldwide who think that library books do not have any role and it is not any hobby for anyone.From my perspective, I disagree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. On the other hand, book is essential thing in humanity. For example, any people has ever been read some stories, novels or sagas in their childhood or now,hereby they have been heard from someone alternatively they told to someone like the above.One of the best advantages is that reading is pastime from my life experience. On the other hand textbooks have got illustrated pages,many interesting tasks question - answers and so on. This situation keen on any child.At the same time these days majority children are playing games on smartphones. This is one of the most painful points for us, because playing games that are not suitable for age of children will have a negative effect on their thinking skills and it will not develop.It can remain or be connected to the life in the game,but I think that this will not happen in the books owing to the fact that the book is of great importance in our intellectual and spiritual maturity. To conclude considering the aforementioned points book have always played an important role in humanity and we should not forget that we should never replace the book which is our most needed material of mnowledge with smartphones or computers.