With improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with increase in number of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch,with the advancement of technology medical services has been notably improved. Thus, health care sector has been providing health checkup and care to senior citizens of the society.In my opinion, community can provide services to the elders with help of civilians of country.In this essay,I will elaborate my view. To begin with, by the time migration has become vital from rular and subrub areas to urban areas. According to recent research, prime reason behind relocation is good quality medical service and higher work oppertunities. Additionally,in mega cities, such as, Ahemdabad, banglore and Mumbai, Medical colleges has started allocating job for bachelor students,who has just completed their MBBS degree. Therefore,elder people prefer that medical check regularly done by young doctors.To cite an example,in India during covid pandamic,when the whole world was in turmoil,at that time everyone had to stay indoors to be safe from contagious virus covid -19. Hence, government has ampled sampled seats vacant for doctors,who have to take care of people above age of 50 years. This is not only beneficial for people who can not afford fees of doctors,but also by receiving quality services on time they can live fruitfully. Apart from this,it has been said that what we do comes around us in anyways.Henceforth, Upper class people tend to give donation at least 10% of their income to the charity and old age homes.Where aged population can be treated effectively. For instance,in Canada,Michel Jones one of the famous celebrity of Hollywood has opened numbers of nursing homes,in which registered nurses work voluntaryly to assist retired people to take medicines on time. Moreover,there are some volunteers works, such as, recreation therapist, speech therapist and physiotherapist,which helps them according to their needs for betterment.And that is make their retirement age more enjoyable, Subsequently, fund raising for taking care of elder population of society by health sector will also be beneficial. To conclude,it is undeniable conviction that greater section of senior citizens has being treated by medical care units. Furthermore,with the support of government and population of society,a paradigm shift can be seen in health care sector,which will be win win situation for the society across the globe.