In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern society,technology has been developing day by day.Nowadays people increase their knowledge by internet. However in the last centuries,human beings learned a lot of things by books.From my way of thinking, this conditionʼs have positive sides and, also negative sides. This essay will discuss about advantages and disadvantages of using e-books. On the one hand,it has a lot of benefits.First of all,it helps human beings to study more and more things with easily.Because in the past,people found lots of things by books and this was been very difficult. Nevertheless,our ancestors was been very knowledgeable and clever.But these days individuals can find everthing with easily and rapidly.Take as an example,now I am preparing Multi level exam. That is why I should increase my many skills which is related English language. Thus these days I am using from internet,and I can say that is the very best way to raise my English skills.