Most of people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agree that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development ?

Living in a globalised world become a part of human life. Many people belive that living in globalised world brings negative effects on them, whereas some of them argue that living in this modern era will be helpful in many ways. However, in my view, I perceived this trend as a positive development for two main reasons. The major reason is it will be easier to get information. By having high technology that serves by globalised world, people can access the information from anywhere and everywhere. For illustration, teachers that need to learn the new material can easily access the internet to get the information about the material. However, it will be very helpful in education field and help students understanding the material better. The next reason is getting more understanding of human's principles. Globablisations serves the technology that can help people to move from one place to another place such as plan, train and bus. This movement gives people oppurtunity to meet other people especially people from other countries. For instance, when we meet western we cannot judge the way they behave just because it is different with our principles. People can not judge other people only from one perspective.By provided the globalisation, people can learn to understand the principles of human lives. To sum up, the globalisation helps people lives in many ways such as getting easier to get the information and getting more understanding of human's principles. I firmly convinced that this trend has a positive development in human lives.