Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Many individuals say that some professionals like doctors and engineers must be required to work in the country where they did their internships while others think that they must be allowed to work overseas if they wish. These kinds of professions are needed to be highly trained in order to provide their optimum capacity and this may influence where they obtain their knowledge and skills and where they will end up working. First and foremost, the high demand for skills like those in doctors and engineers has a variety of regulations in many countries around the world. To begin with, to have such a rule which needed to practice in the same place you earn the training course may give some benefits to both workers and clients. For example, those who specialized in medicine may expose to practice certain types of diseases which is more common locally where they become specialized in dealing with them. Second, some governments fear losing their skilled doctors or engineers to foreign countries while there is high demand in the country that produced them. Secondly, giving an option where they end up working either locally or internationally also offers a couple of advantages. For instance, if these professionals are interchanged by the countries may increase the chances of early detection and prevention of many diseases as long as many different background doctors are available everywhere. The engineers also can able to pass each other their different designs and architects this may help knowledge and skill sharing which was impossible if any nations keep everything locally. In conclusion, keeping the doctors and engineers working in the same area where they finished their studies could offer benefits although the freedom option to seek jobs where ever they want by these professionals gives the most benefits to everyone. In my view, I firmly agree that giving options to choose by these professionals instead of ruling them.