Some developed countries now have unemployment problems. Why do people still want to emigrate to these countries? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

Unemployment is one of the widespread issues the entire world is facing nowadays. Even with fewer job opportunities in the advanced states, people still want to migrate to these nations for better career and life prospects. This essay will shed light on the various factor for this trend. To start with, the first and foremost is the healthcare system.To elaborate,these countries provide superior medical facilities to their natives by aggregating all hospitals under insurance providers and usually administrators bear the cost of premiums, thus their citizens are entitled to avail the health services at their convenience. In addition to it, another major factor is social security as evolved countries support their dwellers financially in case of unemployment and natural disasters.To exemplify, during covid pandemic, the Canadian government provided monetary help to the workers who lost their jobs. Moreover, these states cater to the supreme quality of life in other areas such as better infrastructure, and subsidized education and the officials are usually concerned the nature and climate, so they ensure the preservation of natural resources and low pollution. Furthermore, human beings are always excited to explore various cultures and traditions and youths are fascinated by Western culture, so they are inclined to move to these countries to learn about their ethnicity. In conclusion, despite unemployment in a few nations, people still want to move there, because of the better lifestyle, healthcare, ample amenities and curiosity to learn about some new traditions.