Agree or disagree with the following statement: Pets should be treated like family members.

Most people in the world agree that, there are some animals like pets should take a handsome treattreate from their owners in any place they are,, personally I believe that whole pets should have good behaviour human, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the Following essay I firmly believe that pets nowadays are taking a good treat from their owners in any country in the world animals and whole dogs category have their rights, for,example my friend he rears two pets in their home he treated them as a friend he gave them a good service, took their pets to the hospital every month with a shower every six days as I was saw their pets eats healthy food in addition, rears dogs or any kind of animals we need as human to give him as much as we can for suitable life and comfort. As a consequence, other people don't Belive that, they can treat pets as a part of their family, some of them say rears pets in our home is not good for our health because they bring many diseases in addition, every place where pets setting in leaving it dirty, for instance, My father rears a dog about 4 months but he swears to not accepting any animals or pets in their home every place become unclean and when my father focus on their work, furthermore, the pets came fastly in their desk and that distract it. in conclusion, in my opinion, pets and other handsome animals should behave as members o the family or friends of their owners, I believe that the aforementioned point is strongly supporting my viewpoint.