In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that there products are new in someway Why is this? Do u think it is a positive or negative development

It is always considered that in the advertisement, businesses always emphasise that their products are new in some way. This is completely a positive choice and i think that introducing products featuring something in new style is much more important. First of all, I believe that advertising gives people a sense of imagination about how the product is. Showing products with a new style, helps growth in business. Even if someone is buying products without watching any advertisements, they might regret it after they watch it. For example, i already bought a washing machine from a local shop and after some time I got to hear that there is a machine available at the same rate with some unique styles, then this will disturb us for sometime. That's why it is a positive to overview the product in a new style. Secondly, advertising products in new styles get more sales. People are always interacting with posters, flyers, banners, etc. that they buy each and everything which looks more interesting and attractive. For example, people saw a banner where it has been mentioned about brand clothing where you will be getting 50-60% off. After looking at that banner the person gets more excited and goes shopping. This helps the owner in the sale of the products and makes more customers. Thus, businesses advertise products in a new style to connect with more people. To conclude, i strongly believe that it is a positive way to develop our business in growth as well as in the sale of more products.