Today people are wasting lots of food. Do you think so? What can be done to reduce the amount of food waste?

Nowadays, individuals are encountering serious problems, people are wasting food knowing it is not good. Some people believe that we must not do this, but we continue losing our food for only relaxation. There are solutions to change our life to a better lifestyle. There are three main reasons why individuals waste food. Firstly, Over the last time our appetite has risen, despite poor people dying from hunger, and we may watch how a group of girls through meals to each other on social media. Secondly, humans eat too much innutritious food in the evening. It leads to overweighting and spending a lot of ingredients which might cover our hunger. For example, if we ate inherent meals before we go to bed, we would save money as well as it would be beneficial to our well-being. Finally, people behave like they are wealthy, showing how they live, their car and what they are eating. Other people also feel like being kind of people and eating a very expensive meal which contains too many carbohydrates. The meal's portion is more than usual food. Although people can not eat any more, they try to finish it. To decries the amount of eating, we should learn to save meals and donate to poor countries such as African statues. Sometimes, messengers make us boastful people, and humans need to shun being kind of person or get rid of the audience. There is another solution, we should make a habit of eating healthy meals to avoid becoming fat, and we eat nutritious meals. On the other hand, individuals need to organize snacks between lunch and dinner. By the way, they eat less than usual. In conclusion, the reasons behind the rise in wasting food include bragging and eating too much before going to bed, and possible solutions are eating less at nighttime, being generous and donating to undeveloped countries.