Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster means of public transport. Some others think that there are important priorities(e.g.cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are focusing on improving public transportation which could bring the human lifestyle easier., Nevertheless this thinking is hard to put into practice because of the many priorities to consider such as cost and environment which have an important impact on our society. In my opinion, the two main issues that go against the means investment are not that valid, for the reason that a faster public transport could involve human beings taking more often public transit respect their own vehicle due to the faster and easy way to reach places, therefore the fuel will slightly decrease, enhance the environment and all the problem concerning the climate change would get better. For instance, there are many cities which have excellent public transportation, like Amsterdam and Copenaghen, these places have reduced pollution and at the same time improve the ecosystem, people are used to going by bicycles and buses don't matter how the weather is, the choice to change the infrastructure have brought a radical transformation in their mindset. Despite that, the costs it's an important thing which would peak a higher price if we consider the large amount of inspection necessary to provide the best service for the community. To conclude, The only negative aspect concerning the possibility to avoid spending more money on community service it's related to the cost. By the way, the valid solution to this problem could be to raise the ticket price to balance the economic loss.