Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large numbers of toys.

advantages - creativity is enhances by touching feeling, analysing the shapes of a toy and how it works improves and develops a fine motor skills which helps them to utilize the hand coordination. Consequntly, they are able to perform basic tasks like tying up shoe laces, lifting, and keeping items without dropping them. These skills once substantially developed during the childhood benefits entire life. disadvantage, Providing large number of toys engage young ones and their outdoor play time is compromised. It means, playing outdoor is equally essential for the physical advancement of young ones as their bones and muscles develop during physical movements. In addition, playing inside does not develop the immunue system of young ones for instance, the immune system of children who frequently play outdoor games are likely to develop the immunity against several germs and viruses due to frequent exposure. Consequently, children engage enfgaged with toys are more likely to adapt illness