some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. to what extenrt do you agree or disagree

The More money you earn, the more money you spend. However, people in modern society not only have more choices than our ancestors but also have a better life quality than at any time in history. But it is a good thing merely? I don't think so. A lot of options to choose from give us more opportunities to explore the unknown world, but also bring us fewer certainties in our world unprecedentedly. Firstly, the excessive determinations make us more depressed and frustrated. Finding out the best solution from hundred of potentials is not an easy task for most human beings. For example, making the right decision in numerous subjects in university would make an essential consequence for a student in the future. A bad choice might influence their whole career. In fact, the human species is not the smart animal to make decisions. As an individual in a complicated society, we make up our minds by exchanging and communicating with others in our community. On the other hand, the outrageous information given to us will extract our concentration and lose our focus in many ways, not only studies but also in our social life. TV commercials are a good instance. We are "suffering" or "enduring" almost 24 hours of advertisements bombing everywhere, on TV, in elevators and in our social networks by pushing the Ads after have been studying our consuming hobbies since the day we registered. Finally, a coin has two sides. Too many choices nowadays have their advantages and disadvantages simultaneously. We are deriving from the prosperity of our development but we also have to tolerate the inevitably negative consequences by facing immoderate opportunities in the present days.