Nowadays, people who live in cities have to encounter many problems. What are these problems? What can be done to solve these?

Nowadays, a lot of people move to city and often encounter with troubles. And I guess that people can face with problems to find accommodation and a new place for work. I think that the solution of it could that people should be more careful and before they will move to another city firstly they should find a new place for living and person who can support and help with workplace. People who faced with difficulties to continue their job and life in abroad mostly cannot find a solution for it or just they did not prepare their inner world for something new. For example, if you will change your location first off all you should find out information about amenities, possibilities and your chance how you can deal and struggle with problems there. If we talk about workplace, i think that at the moment we have a lot of opportunities to find a new job in abroad on social media and special networks for it. As regard, place to continue our life and live somewhere for first time we can find a new society or have a someone close to you and this person can help you with it. For example, you can chat with this person and find out more information about flat. How much does it cost and where you can be in your first day or ask this person to live together. And you can separate money for accommodation and meal together as well. In conclusion, I think that have a good worthy mate it's really good, because you can help to each other in difficulties. Or just be prepared for new live and lifestyle in new environment and opportunities. And never give up, because in the end you can enjoy new life and appreciate everything that you did.