It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People argued that some people possess inborn talents in certain fields such as sports or music, nevertheless, anyone can be good at sports and music with training and guidance. I personally believe that anyone can be skilled if they dedicate themselves to whatever they are doing. On one hand, some individuals are lucky enough to have natural talents. They can be very skilled in sports and music with relatively less effort than those without talent. It is well-known fact that some famous musicians and sportsmen have had talents since they were born. A talent helps them spot things and shortcuts better. However, talent alone can’t make them successful, and someone needs to learn, practice and experience to be a skilful person. Without proper training and practice, talent won’t lead a person anywhere. On the other hand, it is a universal truth that practice makes perfect. Every sportsman and musician takes several training sessions before they enter competitions and events. They all need continuous and regular training to keep up their standard and make their talent alive. For example, in every,sport the individual who can practice more can beat their rival more easily. In conclusion, talent is just an aid to make someone successful in different fields and what really matters is that the person must dedicate himself to practising..