There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people's health and well-being. What can be done to discourage people from using their cars?

Recently, the issue that has been brought into focus is people tend to buy their own cars instead of public transport which leads to the development of global warming and other influences on people ’s health. Some people believe that personal transportation plays a vital role in our modern life. In my opinion, the harmful effects of car ownership will be solved as everybody takes action on solutions In this essay, there are a significant number of solutions that can avoid urban pollution and undesirable consequences deterioration in people's health. One thing that is of great significance is that governments have to remove a major means by which people maintain day-to-day fitness. There are many reasons for adults will be more likely to limit the use of their cars. In addition, they only use them when it is certainly necessary and vital. For one thing, governments should impose tolls and set up more toll stations. For another, individuals will find it honestly a huge amount of money that they have to pay. The most familiar example of this is in Viet Nam, there is a great quantity of toll stations and it leads to increasingly people use public transportation instead of their own cars in order to save a fee for other important articles. It seems quite clear that humans should join hand to protect our habitat by limiting car ownership, car-free environment will avoid streets with high volumes of traffic and reduce vehicle emissions. It is also well-known that governments should encourage people to use electric cars instead of traditional cars. The immediate result it produces is electric cars do not emit exhaust fumes, they have the potential to reduce urban pollution. In the same way, electric cars have a low maintenance cost; because electric motors have fewer moving parts than petrol-powered engines so they are easier to maintain. A better example of this can be best provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples by the appearance of a good deal of electric cars in Viet Nam because of its convenience and it is a good way to save money. It makes no difference that the decreasing of traditional cars can lead to people's sense of well-being and avoid undesirable consequences deterioration in people's health. In summary, it can not be denied that mass car ownership have a large amount of practical benefits nowadays such as flexible and autonomous travel expressing individual taste and identity. However, the overload of cars ownership can lead to serious consequences affecting the greenness of the earth.