A child how he grows up depends on how they were brought up by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is thought that children are making future bright for the country. And, the growth of children depends upon their take care of by their parents. In my opinion, I agree that children's growth is determined by their care and education. Firstly, A child's growth really depends upon the atmosphere of the family. In other words, children who are coming from rich family, they would behave like rich people and in contrast, poor children behave like poor person. The reason of this is the way of taking care of their children by parents. Secondly, it is also depending on the family's thinking towards others. Research said that, a child copy most of the behaviour from their parents because of the hormones. It means children have either a positive mindset or a negative mindset based on their parent's hormones. Thirdly, Education is performing a good role in an individual's growth. Today's parents believe that good education is really good for their children. For example, a father, who is running a small business, put their children in higher education school so that they have a good reputation in the future. Additionally, today's parents also encouraged to their children to fulfil their dreams. For instance, children are encouraged to go to the gym or the sports centre for relaxation from daily routines. As a result, they become fit. In conclusion, I think, any children's behaviour and attitude towards any people are really depending on the take care of them by their parents. Normally, good children are coming from good families and achieve high success in their life.