The governments shoild give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on ,even if they are not unemployed. To whhat extent do you agree or disagree?

The most important thing that government should focus is on improving the quality of life of their citizens, for that the government should remunerate them by even providing a small amount of money or subsidies to the underdeveloped or unemployed individuals. In this essay, I will state my strong opinion on it. Firstly, what is development? Development is the progress of the country in both technology and population. It is said that countries are developing day by day but the bitter truth is that they are only developing in the field of technology when coming to the standard of living there aren't any developments happening because there are still communities that are suffering due to insufficient income. For example, most families consist of 4 members which include the parents and their heir sometimes grandparents too and it is difficult for them to live with a small number of earnings which is less than minimum wage. So, what the authorities should do is at least take responsibility for young ones that is by giving a small amount of money to the parents. Secondly, the biggest problem faced by youngsters or the middle-aged population is unemployment. Even, the employed ones aren't getting enough salary that is not even the minimum wage. Due to that several families are suffering children are dying because of malnutrition, elders are committing suicide and many families used to starve for many days. The authorities will be able to solve these by providing subsidies or stiphant for the poor people. In conclusion, it is clear from the statements and examples that it will be good if the authorities provide the citizen with a basic income. However, it will help to save the life of people. Moreover, will improve the quality of life. Apart from all these poor children will be able to have quality growth and I do agree with these kinds of programmes by the government.