Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all the societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

It is considered that art and music are the key factors in all communities. I am on the opposite side in that they play a quite crucial role in contemporary society, and support that children should already start to learn them in class. In this essay, I will discuss it and give my own opinion in the following paragraphs. Despite the improvement of technology and how useful it can be for us, humans should keep cultural melodies and crafts. Firstly, art has existed in all types of historical objects through painting or drawing and represents old life and history. For example, by researching these items or visiting such places as museums, inhabitants might acquire knowledge of the history of their ancestors and see how was the planet before us looked like. Secondly, it is proved by scholars that dwellers who are suffering from mental health, find music to relieve huge amounts of stress or even depression. Apart from this, my brother in mother’s line claims that playing the melody on real instruments, brings more meaning rather than playing it on the computer. In some other cases, learning these things as a subject can have a positive impact on students. Firstly, by expanding their skills at school, they may be able to explore their interests. As a result, students may able to reach new ideas and make their brain more creative. In addition, art and music classes may help to find their hobbies and even future careers. For instance, By attaching them to the curriculum, youngsters could be able to acquire knowledge depending on their interests and achieve goals referring to them. Furthermore, school administration may invite some artists to regard students even more and help their dreams come true. To sum up, despite all the instruments becoming electronic these days, art and music will take main place in every part of the world. In my point of view, we should have an impact on students lives to waste their valuable time at school to be more creative rather than vice versa.