*Write about the following topic.* It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about **40** minutes on this task.

Since the pandemic era started, the intensity level of debates on optimal equilibrium between work and life has significantly increased. This essay strongly supports an idea that maintaining the work- life balance should be the first priority because it is the only way to find enough internal resources to properly care about individual’s health as well as keep in touch with existant social contacts. It is crucial for everyone to prioritize mindfull mindfully approach on time-management since it helps to keep body in a good condition. First of all, people can find enough time for sleeping. According to recent studies, it has a crucial influence on our health because human bodies restore during this period. Besides, individuals who use work- life balance approach, may easily take the day-off in case of illness and do not turn a blind eye on their health symptomes. It helps them to visit a doctor and cure any diseases at the early stage. While human beings are is biosocial creatures, social interactions may have the same impact on life quality as medical issues. Such strong emotions as feelings of belonging, gratitude and support can arise and flourish only because of spending free-time with family or friends. As a result, people who can dedicate enough time to communicate with their significant others tend to be more happier than others who prefer to talk only with their colleagues. A friend of mine says his marriage has significantly improved after he quit the job that demanded more than ninety hours of physical presence. In conclusion, work- life balance should become the most important thing to mantain, because it allows people to care enough about crucial life areas. If individuals have enough time to care about their personal living, they would become more focused and productive at work. Therefore, employers who have healthy and happy employees could finaly benefit by promoting a perfect symmetry between life and work.