Many countries thought children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued by many individuals that countless continents think that juveniles should be done homework in their spare time, whereas opponents believe have to participate in physical activities. I completely disagree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my disagreement is that students may face health ailments. To elaborate, when tutees spend their lots of time on study, they would suffer from obesity, back pain and weak eyesight, so it is not good things of children expend their leisure time on education. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the minors have faced health diseases due to spending long hours on study. Besides this, people might relax their minds if they spend their free time on extracurricular activities. In other words, once human beings take part in outdoor activities, they acquire the techniques of sports with this they could perform best in the game and also protect from brain illnesses such as depression. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that 55% of the population not only have secured from mind sickness as they spend their free time on recreational tasks but also earn name and fame from the sports. Hence, it puts a positive impact on children's upcoming time. To conclude, although children need to do homework in their free time, it is better thing spend time on athletics.