Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative influences on the youths and the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative influences on the youths and the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? It is a common belief that young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. However, there is a more persuasive argument that this may have negative influences on young people and society. On the one hand, people who go shopping can relax and decline stress after 1 week of hard work. This is because shopping malls have a lot of products enough to satisfy users. Young people can buy any things they want if they have enough money. For example, research shows that 85% of people who always shop have good emotions and good finances and contribute a lot to the economy. Nevertheless, investing too much time in shopping has arisen many problems. Young people will not know how to spend and no longer care about social activities. For instance, Most youth people still have to depend on economically thanks to their parents. They use too much money from their parents in shopping malls and are distracted from studying and working. Facing this problem, Banks make a solution they create a credit card limit. With this card, parents can control young people's expenses and lock any time if youth person spends too much or lose focus on studying and training. From that point, young people spent less time in shopping malls, focus on studying, and know how to save money and the environment. To sum up, while there are some disadvantages to using a lot of time and money on shopping malls, It’s evident that the advantages of shopping advances far outweigh the drawbacks.