Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create , while others struggle to survive . governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we all know, famous celebrities such as musicians or actors can earn a lot of money by their identity, while their nameless counterparts live in embarassed situations. Some call the governments need to come forward and tackle such unfair things, but I completely disagree this action and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, the high-income of those well-known people is determined by the market, I belive their earning is directly propotional to the value of their status, they have successfully gained public recognitions base on their abilities, so that they deserve to possess the revenue. I actually feel it is unappropriate for the government intervene the rule of the industry determined by market, because I belive the enthusiasm of producing high-quality works is go along with their rewards, therefore the income averange to some extent can bring negative impacts on the quality of the crafts, this is also a kind of loss for the audiences. Secondly, with the exception of few masters, the risen fame period of many well-known entertainment celebrities is very short, this is due to the taste of the audiences often changes, and people tend to feel bored after long-time attention to a star and become interest in others, as a result, their departure from the public eye will left the fame opportunity to others, which to some extent reflects the fairness of the industry, it will encourage those unnamed artists work harder to prepare for fame, this is beneficial for the development of the industry, thus the government does not need to take any measure in terms of earning. In conclusion, I think the government should not take any action to balance the income of celebrities in the entertainment industry, because it will beat their enthusiams for fame and it will be adverse to the development of the industry.