Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

in this contemporary world, when modern technology and artificial intelligence are being taken for granted by human beings. Generally, we tend to take advantage of these creations even in work and study. An increasing number of adults are working from home and children are likely to start studying online thanks to technological tools and devices. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of this statement and present my opinions. at a glance, there are numerous advantages of taking work and studying from home. First of all, families can save a lot of money due to their decrease in transport expenses. To illustrate, working or studying at home means there is no need to attend a working office or school. Therefore, several expenses for transportation can be saved as much as time spent to transport. Secondly, with flexible timetables, parents and children can get more involved in social activities and have enough free time to do anything they like. on the other hand, this trend seems to hurt both parents and children. Firstly, children will not get enough affection they need including friendship and the guidance of teachers since they only spend time at their house. This could also pose a threat to children's social skills ranging from anxiety to cognitive impairment. Moreover, many studies have shown that the connection of children with other people is essential to their development. Secondly, the parents will have to face invisible challenges when they have to maintain a productive effort and care for their child at the same time. It could be far easier to transfer this weight to teachers and schools, giving the child an effective environment to learn and develop. in conclusion, taking work and studying from home may be very advantageous to parents and their children. However, it is a matter of fact that both of them need to be developed in a suitable environment and be given opportunities to interact with other people in their generation. People should consider the consequences before making an important decision like this.