some people think that children should be given lesson of how to manage money in the school? do you agree or disagree?

Managing money is an essential part of human life. Some people that children should learn how to manage money in the school, whereas others argue that there is no necessity for students to learn money management. However, I agree with those who feel that children should be taught money management lessons in school for two main reasons. The main reason is preparing for the future. Money management become a big part of children's future. By being given lessons in money management in school, children can have basic knowledge about controlling incomes and outcomes. Consequently, it will be helpful for them to examine their priority based on their budget. For illustration, children will be well-prepared for their expenses, such as putting education as their priority of monthly expenses when they become parents in the future. The following reason is to control their willingness. Learning about money will shape children's personalities. They will learn how to control their willingness. Thus, they can examine the things that they really need or desire to buy the things. For instance, children who already learned about money management will understand the value of things that they want to buy. It is not only the desire to collect things but also considers the use of the things. In conclusion, money management takes a big part in shaping children's personalities and skills, such as preparing for a bright future and controlling their willingness. Moreover, I am firmly convinced that providing the material for money management in school is a wise decision.