Today the high sales of popular comsumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

Nowadays, the authority of commercials demonstrates a great understanding of intake because of which they are sold without realising the needs of the association. I strongly agree that advertising has a lot of power in its hands and can sell unnecessary goods. Firstly,there is a belief that adders have the severe power to cause seizures in intakers. In my opinion, that trend holds great meaning for our community on account of social media. Because, on average, everybody spends approximately 2-3 hours every day on social media sites such as Facebook or Instagram. Interestingly, the owners of businesses prefer to post commercials on networks than other ideas. For example, the new owner of McDonald's said that "if you are able to get attention from others, you will earn much more money than you do " and he advised making advertising on social media so that others, like us, will look at our product and be interested in it. Moreover, on account of these factors of humanity on the network, ads become a great part of our culture. Secondly, there is noticeable that all stuff bought by us is really needed by us. I believe, that each of us has bought substances we did not want to buy. However, many organisations use the weaknesses of humanity for commercial gain. Something on the market is really interesting but not needed. Then, because they got attention, many people became interested. The things without meaning in civilization hold an attractive view and have an unusual appearance on account of which they will be sold to consumers. For example, my classmate, who is called Akylbek, bought the AirPods MAX PRO, which he regretted. because he did not understand the peculiarity of those headphones. Then he thought that he would buy the headphones from JBL. Although JBL costs three times less than AirPods, its quality is greater than that of AirPods. There are many products after a deal we deeply regret.      In conclusion, although the dominance of ads holds serious power, there is much stuff that is really not needed by people in the markets of our cities.