Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news . However , others believe that they can learn news better through other media . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over printing paper or technology devices will be the sole method to absorb news updates. While some hold a strong view that it is the only way to digest news reports, the opposite makes a statement that collecting news will be better when people use high tech devices. Thus, reading online news will make people feel more comfortable and convenient than reading traditional news. Without a shadow of a doubt, accessing new information from newspapers brings many benefits to the knowledge base of people but it is not the only way. Newspapers are considered to be reliable sources of information. For instance, information in newspapers is carefully researched before being released by journalists and then must be passed on to the authorities for approval. Hence, people collect information from newspapers good for human life knowledge but it is not the best way. On the other hand, others argue that other multimedia will be a better way to capture breaking news than printing paper. The convenience of the internet helps people to update information every time, anywhere in the fastest and free of charge. For example, most people in VietNam use smartphones to go to social networking sites such as Kenh 14 and VietNam express. Besides, it only takes two seconds. Thus, people are attracted by the internet’s ability to process information quickly. In conclusion, coarse papers are a good source of data, but perhaps multimedia will bring about the advantage of people ’s insight.