Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is certainly true that with the advancement of high-tech media, the learning style of offspring is changed drastically since the last decade. Some opine that learners must teach at home while others think that learning educations are the best place for these learners to get knowledge. This essay will discuss the benefits of both views and my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Nowadays, teenagers give preference to learn through the Internet at home. This is because on the Internet they can easily watch videos of numerous people to understand a topic. On the contrary, in,schools some do not easily understand the teacher. Moreover, these learners feel comfortable while learning in front of their parents. Consequently, some parents use online learning platforms for their children to complete their studies at home. For instance, In,India parents are using online sites like BYJU to teach their children numerous courses at home. However, these students must go to an institution at an early stage of their life. The reason is that they will have developed in them which they will learn about teamwork, and enhance communication skills while studying with other students, In addition, they must have real interaction with their teachers and these teachers will help them in improving their skills by telling them their weakness and strength which is impossible in virtual learning at home. Therefore, for their,development these students should go to school. For instance, In,India many parents believe to send their children to school over virtual education because this step can enhance skills in their offspring. In conclusion, children are using online applications to get knowledge but they must go to school to learn from teachers.