It should be necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that when it comes to how children can be raised, it is important for tutors to have a specialized course. I completely agree with such a point of view because raising a child requires different abilities to manage all the development stages. Although, I admit that for parents who already have a previous child's education experience, those difficult steps involved in this case can be easier for them to deal with, being a course enrollment not required in some cases. On one hand, childhood is composed of different stages which are presented with several challenges, due to the fact that each age is evolved by changes in development that will contribute to child growth. For instance, it is estimated that when the child reaches the age of 2, it will be able to develop a new use of the language. Therefore, knowing how to deal with this stage, will help this child to improve its language and cognitive abilities which will certainly provide more adaptability to their child ’s growth. On the other hand, being exposed to a situation that requires quick and assertive decision-making as raising a child allows parents to learn through this process. For example, it has been proved that tutors who already have taken care of a child in their life, will be more attentive and conscious to raise another one, which leads to a safer and more productive growth environment for their children. Consequently, it will establish a true and liable relationship between the child and its parents. To conclude, I do believe that a training course would be an effective source of knowledge for some parents who never had a past child's upbringing experience, although I admit that for those who already have this type of background, it would not be necessary. However, this decision should be taken individually, in each family, to supply the needs and beliefs involved in this bond.