many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people ,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The economic progress of a country is a topic that has been raising a lot of debate,in the contemporary epoch. Some might think it is the most needed progress for any nation. While others believe that there are various kinds of progress should be equally important. this essay will discuss both views. To begin with, the majority of people consider economic development is,no dought, one of the basic columns,which make a strongly developed society.As, without dependant finances,which come from national projects, such as factories and companies.There will not be any changes on any level,whether personal or national.As the country will probably be under the control of loans from international banks,which will impact negatively its actual freedom in the long run.There a lot of individuals,especially who in the trade business is convinced that economic progress is very crucial. On the other hand, some believe that there are other developments,which are essential for a strong leading country. For instance,a society without a seriously advanced army and army forces,is vulnerable to any attacks,even if it is from a less developed one.Not only this but also educational evolution is something that a lot of people consider the key to any growth in any aspect. Therefore they behold it as a vital investment,which will lead to progress in the future. Therefore a development in aspecs other than economy is considered vital as well. To conclude, a country should not rely on a single direction to grow and increase.As the roller coaster world we are living in is moving forward speedily, economic and educational progress must be developed parallelly.