Today children and adults from many countries play video games. Some people believe playing video games is harmful. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

As a result of technological days, people from many countries have wasted important hours of the day playing video games. Consequently, several people are concerned about some problems it can develop for both, kids and adults. I have my opinion about it and will further discuss it in this essay. In beginning, individuals have been wasting many hours in front of televisions playing video games, and this is reflected in several problems for them and their families. To support it, an interview with a reputed paediatrician noticed by CNN shows that pupils` brains are compromised for saving numerals of virtual information and losing real histories. According to my studies about the topic, it is impossible to stop the technology growth, however, public orientation, such as from schools, authorities, and associated parental control would have a massive impact on kids ' life, and it could help them to organize the free and task times. Moreover, video games are not impacting only kids ' life, but also adults ' life, in this case, must be important to highlight the impact of financial and family structures which have been getting fail them financially and promoting some divorces. For this reason, an interview made by Couple magazine presented readers increased number of divorces after they started to play games after marriage. Even so, it does not happen only because of the time wasted by each one while playing video games, but also because they lost important amounts of money and jobs as well. It is a reflection of decreasing efforts in their work. In my mind, adults must live as adults and stop to live like young lovers. In conclusion, both examples, kids and adults, could be interrupted if there were responsibilities. Obviously, like everything in life, video games and technologies are extremely necessary for us, on the other hand, society has to control the time to use them.