Some people believe that children should brought up in cities. Others believe that the countryside offers a better environment for children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

First of all, I would like to tell you something which is a vital thing in our World. Individuals who were born in developed countries or cities have more opportunities. On the other hand, people who were born village and live there have different advantages. At this point, We have to talk about which are more benefits our children. As we all know, Cities have a lot of tremendous benefits in our life. For instance, our children might better education in the city. They might have more quality schools, a knowledgeable teacher and their studying efficiency may increase. In addition, They can improve their culture and perspective what I mean is if they want to go to the cinema, museum, or library, they can go easily. On the other hand, living in cities can bring our children some problems for example; air pollution, and stress. At this point, We have to talk about the advantages of living in a rural instead of the drawbacks of living in the city. It is widely known that rural areas have a lot of fresh and clean air. It has natural beauty instead of building. People who are live in a village usually believe that their stress and anxiety less than compared to those who live in cities. And I can say that children who are growing up in a rural area could spend more time with their parents, Also children who live close to nature tend to be more passionate about all living-beings In conclusion, There are several benefits and drawbacks everywhere. We should consider how should we feel more relaxed and peaceful. We should be satisfied with our life. I deeply hope that every individual will find where they can be extremely happy.