Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human Some find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss earlier points and give your own opinion!

Nowadays, there are a plethora of computers pass human intelligence. Talking about it, people are separated into two main groups which are group with the notion that it will be positive for our civilization and communities which see that it will be a negative development. In the following paragraphs, this essay shall elucidate both paradigms and detail why the latest opinion is more relevant than the first notion. To begin with, technologies which have autonomous decision-making will assist numerous aspects in our lives. To illustrate, some eletric vehicles are constructed with artifical intelligence as an essential feature in its machine which can obliterate human error as a predominant reason of car crashes. Consequently, this advanced innovation which has surpassed our ability in some decision-making will make our life more easier than previous era because it is able to assist us when we are in a middle of the situation which needs occasion like dropping determination quickly. On the other hand, some of us will have a paradigm that it will be a problem for human civilization in upcoming era. To illustrate, when super-computers improve their ability in a point which cannot be reached by us, they have a potency to unrecognize command from us. As a result, several phenomena can happen like they might construct their own agenda or for the worst point, they can against us based on a paradigm that our species is a threatnes. In other words, it will be a drawback for human existence, that being the case the author sees that it will be a negative development if we never concern on it. To conclude, machines which have fascinating features to be more intelligent than us have a benefit such as they can assist us for our daily routine like vehicles which are driven by the artificial. Nevertheless, our lives can be threated threatened, specifically if there is no regulation which can control about developing of super-computer in view of it will make problems such as unrecognizing our commands and seeing human as a threat.