Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite that a growing number of educational institutions provide online courses for a more study schedule, I strongly agree that it is necessary to have offline courses based on various benefits for not only young individuals but educators. To begin with, remote curriculums could provoke various negative effects, including destruction caused by phones or televisions at home, moreover, current technologies could not provide a stable internet connection during courses, which will downgrade the academic performance of students. For example, many schools in Taiwan were forced to give lectures on the Internet during the pandemic, which lead to a downward trend in scores, along with it, the shortage of practical experiences. On the other hand, there are many advantages regarding studying on campuses, which not only help youth gain skills of communication and cooperation by conducting group works with peers in classrooms, but allow teachers to keep an eye on students to ensure their safety on campuses, while assisting them with the acquisition of knowledge. For example, school activities such as school clubs and group discussions provide opportunities for young people to make friends with people having different backgrounds, which could demolish the prejudizes based on culture diversity. To conclude, it is inevitable that online courses will gain popularity based on their convenience and low costs, compared to traditional education. However, the value of offline courses should not be overlooked, since it provides a safe environment for our descendants to gain essential social capacities, not to mention, teaching in classes could ensure the quality of education without disturbing caused by technical issues.