Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given? Advertising in today’s world affects consumer purchases of goods for example equipment and clothing. In addition to promotion is one of the main ways to market goods. Firstly, in advertisements have some basic issues from human’s mind. Such as we mainly buy Coca cola and Pepsi among of different beverage, because the Coca cola and the Pepsi spend much money for ads, as if they do not show their products some weeks, we will forgot about Coca cola, else another fabrics too. Furthermore to, in sites and social media advertise gambling games and some publicities are not for children, because they add obscene things to some advertisements. Moreover, from publicities may have software virus. Then again, if say in the simple words, even if half of the movie is ads, how angry we will be. Secondly, in my opinion, every problem can be resolved, even the issue with advertising. For instance, get rid of them. Not to see, not to hear and not to read. Unfortunately, if you are not Mowgli, then you will not be able to completely eliminate promotion from your life. But that can be significantly limited. In addition, the government did nor allow to show gambling games from any social medias or sites. If in tv, social networks force to watch publicity, you can complain from them. Else, if we want to non spread software virus, we shall improve security of internet. In conclusion, we can not stop ads, as most of humans, tv and social services gat money from promotion. Also, the ads can help us to get information some equipment or clothes