Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

In the status quo, it has many curriculums of studies, several of which are learning the language. Almost all school levels have given foreign language more than traditional language. They teach English to improve their students' skills for living in outside countries. In my opinion, English is considered vital for students to learn, and this essay elucidates the significance of mastering English and how to maintain local languages at the same time. Over time every teacher perceives English as the best language to learn. English is the most popular language in this world, and it is valuable for every action in our life. Also, English has been flexible to learn anytime and anywhere. English can help us to communicate with friends or neighbors in a new place, especially outside of the country. For example, the teacher will force their students to study hard to get scholarships with the condition that they must master English, because there are required certificate scores. Additionally, we will use English to socialize when we need to go to the market to buy a stock of food. In this case, English is essential if people want to survive in another new environment. Traditional languages have been used in some people's daily conversations. It is similar or familiar languages that are listened to all day. This culture will be lost when all humans only focus on studying English. The modern era will change their habits until no more of them use the traditional language. For example, the awarded scholarship from Europe feels. traditional language could be a smoother and more excellent type when used. This problem must be solved before the conventional language is extinct. In conclusion, English will be a vital language for someone who will move to a new area where no one uses the same language as him/her, but also, the local language will be extinct in the future if there is no effort to ensure it. The best thing is that the global people must understand another language without eliminating their local traditions to survive