Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and enigneers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of people who have professional skills should stay local after graduation or give them the freedom to choose work for other countries has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that the grovenment should allow folks can make their own decision. On one hand, if those experts have been enforced to stay and contribute to where they are educated, those countries would make sure those talents will use those skills and knowledages knowledges they learned to the local in order to push their national development growth contiunely. For instance, lack of medical staff is a communal problem around the world. More new doctors would alleviate this situation which can prevent the lowering of industrial production by healthy problems of local people. As a result, those countries can have a stable development trend. On the other hand, I believe that the local grovenment governments should allow those professionals to decide to stay or leave. The main reason is that the country who responded to train those experts would have benefits from this. To illustrate, those people who decide to develop their career path in other countries can be seen as a trade of talents between countries in turn the providing people side can ask for help in the future in case any unpredictable problem or disasters occur. Therefore, countries should encourage the public to work in foreign countries if they want to. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that enforeing talents to work for the country where they received the training can remain the local development. However, countries can gain a commitment of support by providing training for professionals. Thus, I believe that we should not make decision for them and this can benefit to each involved country.