Concerning for environment growing and more and more people choose recycle. Others people argue that the recycle is not enough. They suggest we need to consume less. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Due to the increase in concern for the environment, several people have decided to recycle frequently while others told that the recycle alone is not sufficient and encouraged them to consume less. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. To begin with, the most probably important issue that tremendously impacts global warming is waste drifting into the sea. This is definitely the responsibility of the government because even though individuals are seriously separating the garbage into each category, inefficient garbage management is out-off the control of citizens. For example, transport ships that travel from Europe to America to deliver a variety of goods sank and spread products across the ocean. In addition, reducing the large number of items consumed every day unsurprisingly results in a better climate. For instance, when they are no consumers and high demand, the supplier will reduce several materials leading to less waste. On the other hand, recycling is proven to be one of the efficient approaches that not only make the habitat better but also practice the discipline of humanity. the more strict grit they are, the more positive circumstance country is. For example, in Japan, the environment is clean enough to grow marine creatures on road tubes. Apart from recycling alone, the administration must issue policies to punish environmental crimes seriously or to increase benefits to entrepreneurs who support this idea rather than depending on ethics or morality alone. For instance, the government will purchase the preprocess wasted from a member of society or reduce tax for a factory that complies with policies. To conclude, although recycling seems to be an effective approach that mitigates global warming tremendously, there are various approaches such as government regulation.