Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement was born to make the consumer get near to the new product, service or new promotion on the existing of product and service easier. Also, advertising provides us with additional information and expands our variety of options. Through advertisement, we can know more about the product that we have never heard. There might be some convenient products for busy peolple that most of us don’t know about its existence or having no time to learn about it. For example, there is a product called “food storage container”- the box for the busy people to carry their lunch or breakfast. But many people don’t know where to buy it so without the advertising, the might not know about such a convenient product. Any business requires advertising since it generates massive income for the enterprise. Advertising, however, frequently exaggerates a product's quality, which is annoying for the consumers. Nowadays, it's easy to notice advertisements everywhere. Even when watching TV, advertisements frequently interrupt the show or movie to promote unnecessary things that irritate us. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks to advertisements. It can be utilized as a method to interact with customers and improve consumption. As a result, we must use advertising wisely to earn revenue and satisfy consumers.