Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit for teenagers at school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that most of the school students will be benefitted by international exchange. I completely agree with the idea that volunteering abroad will help them to learn about their society and culture which enhances their knowledge and creativity. There are a number of reasons that why it is significant work for student's life. To begin with, students can learn plethora of things by doing it. One possible reason is that the students can learn other country's culture and Language. As they have to stay that country and have to talk with that country's people. As a result, they know about both of these which will help them in future to handle international dealer. Another reason is that they gain moral qualities such as humanity, affectionate, kindness genuine and so on. Moreover, they do the work lots of individuals and have to understand about their feelings and emotions which will help them to boost up their insight characteristics. For example, my friend hiya joint volunteer organization and she acquired punctuality, kindness dignity, patience etc which did not have before participating there. In addition, the students can become patriotism. Furthermore, they travel under developed countries and know the lack of resources, facilities etc about that countries'. As a consequence, they become conscious about their native country resources and other elements. However, they will do hard work to establish themselves and nation because they see how third country struggle for their basic needs i.e. education, treatment, food and so on. As a result, they understand that they get plenty of facilities from their country and they have to use them by doing hard work. In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above. I believe, international exchange will be blessing for the students' mental development and for nationals wellbeing.