Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A harmful of people assume that scientific research ought to apply itself to deal with problem related to health on a global scale. Meanwhile, others believe therre are more importaint issues worth focusing on. In this essay, I will discuss both sides. For the first statement, I believe that it is absolutely true. In this day and age, more and more people are prone to severe diseases such as cholera, cancers, etc. some of them are perháp incurable, deteriooate deteriorated the myriad of lives and bring about the fiancial burden to the family or the patient. According to the date, the death toll has gone up considerally since the beginning of the 21st century up till now by virture of those diseased. For example, recently the outbreak of Covd-19 pandemic, at first there were no vaccine and proper ways of treatment to patients. Thank to the scientist they have discovered many ways to prevent and even eradicate it. If more scientific researches are taken place on world health problem, there are more oppunities to save lives of people all over the world. On the other hand, world health problems is not the only things scientific research should focus on. First of all, the problem raising the red warming, posing a threat to not only humans, but also the Earth, it is eviromental issues. It is actually serious. It inclued includes air pollution, soil pollution, greenhouse effects, etc and perhaps the most serious one is global warming. The outcome of these issues are disasters, all of which stem from the human's excessie excesses activitíe. Moreover, scientist research should concentrate on even ways to improve the livingg standard. There are still tons of homeless people, and the unemployment rate is still exceeding the average. To sum up, I believe that scitentific research should definitely care for the world health problems, but not to ignore other significant issues posing threats to humans.