Due to extinction of species enviroment is polluting.

Problems are faced by different species at the moment, most of the rare species has been extinct in very near future. Cutting of forests results difficulty in the survival of different birds and animals.Deforestation has caused a rapid incline in species of different enimals.No proper environment cause unhygienic growth.Another factor, to keep into mind, hunters feel enjoyed hunting to rare species. Many governments has put a ban on hunting rare species but special laws should be made to control the extinction of rare species. Habitats of forest areas feel difficulty in living when on the vast ground there is deforestation. With Rapid Deforestation, the decline in species is also resulting in changing environment.Bats of the Madagascar,Area of India, prey on different insects from rice fields, keeping them free from the decay of that particular crop.Same as the case with other species of birds and animals who facilitates the environment with our unknowing ways. On the other hand, there are other factors also include in environmental change like if we mention rapid growth of the industrial areas and chemicals coming out of their chimneys also polluting our homeland.Consumption of fuels by vehicles emits Carbon monoxide which is the most dangerous element for the environment damaging the ozone layers.Earth is facing environmental problems because of the damaging layers of the ozone layer. In conclusion, the Extinction of species and other factors are playing their part in damaging earth's crust.Steps should be taken on large to avoid these situations.The global environmental corporation is running to overcome the different situation which disturbs the Earth's space.