It is important for children to learn the difference beetween right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn thi distinction. ( To what extent dou you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Some people support the opinion that learning of difference between good and bad at an early age, as well as the essence of,punishment helps them realize the consequences of what they do. I totally agree with this opinion and perspective. Nowadays, heirs are not the same as the old generation, since the parents don't have much time to see them because of busy schedules and some of them is depending on their caretaker children. However, young age most focused on social media and absorbing what they see or watch social media as a result children become more exploring some other things that they can't see which is the consequence of their actions. In my opinion, teaching and proper guidance of the youth are the main ingredients to building good conduct. Giving them rules and regulations that they need to follow and if they do bad things they need to face punishment such as grounding to going outside, giving half of their salary just unlike before and most of all confiscating their cellphone including their connection to the internet because this is one of the cause what they are. Furthermore, why are children acting like that? Observe for how many days and lastly, talk to them; ask what is behind the reason they are acting like that and they must need to follow the rules to have good. In conclusion, knowing what is wrong and right is not complicated; we must need to know and explain to them well; the value of good character can bring to adulthood. Creating punishment for children is a way to use to get away the offspring into trouble which can lead to them becoming criminals in the near future.