some colleges encourage students to creatw business while they are still in school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that operating could interrupt the studying progress. However, there is a more persuasive agreement that having personal company can help students realize their idea goals during college period. On the one hand, some people contend that students must focus on their academic lessons and assignments. Starting their own business will not become their career due to they don’t have enough professional knowledge and experience. Moreover, it may occupy their limited studying time. For instance, some university students tried to organize their commercial idea and neglected their school performance. As the result, the lack of experience led to their business failed out. Even worse, they can not keep the step with their classmates. Nevertheless, having own business is a good method for implementing their targets in realistic. Operating companies may encounter abundant obstacles. Figuring a way out to deal with the problems may nurture the life experience that could not acquire in university. For example, Microsoft CEO, Bill Gates, was one of the most wealth celebrities worldwide. He quit school to pursue their own career transformed his knowledge to commercial products and made a huge leap in computers. Furthermore. His successful company is as same famous as Google, Amazon, and Facebook. Owning a company will confront considerable hindrances, but once people conquer the most difficult part would become a well leader. In conclusion, although starting one’s business in college may waste time to gain more professional knowledge. There are still numerous successful examples if students overwhelming obstacles surpassing their same-age peers.