some people say that devoting one;s tome to family activities is more important than spending time working. Others believe that dedicating one's tome to work is more important. Dicuss both these wiews and give your own opinion.

There are differing opinions regarding that spending time with their family or working. In the limited time, people should strike the balance between family relationships and careers. I firmly believe that connecting relationship is more vital. On the one hand, working is important to support the daily demanding. If people couldn’t content financial support, family happiness can not be satisfied. However, some people work for achievement. To reach a higher position or operate their own career, people devote their whole life to it and ignore their families. For instance, parents sometimes miss their kid's growth periods just because they are busy with work. Most of the parents were regretting time cannot be through back and the parent-child relationship grew apart. Nevertheless, in my perspective, spending time with family is more valuable than work. Children will not judge their parent's success or not. What they only care about is do their parents accompany them. Family is the place that gives the mind- supporting bringing happiness. According to the family poll. The majority of respondents ranked family time over work when asked about the things which bring satisfaction to their lives. People usually burden high pressure in their work. In conclusion, time used for work is undeniably curial for financial support. However, spending time with family is a priority for me because they are my whole life.