some people believe that parents should devote more tome to helping their children with their schoolwork. others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids.

The nourishment of the child is a vital issue. Every parent hopes their kid can develop well in the future. Both the academic performance and exercise are important during growth periods. I firmly believe that in the limited time of the growing children should spend more time on study. To grow up with a healthy body, playing sports and exercising are inevitable works. Not only could strengthen their body but also build up the relationship between the family. For instance, my dad usually played basketball with me and my mom taught me yoga when I was a child. I enjoyed the fantastic time that we experienced together. This is helpful to ease my academic pressure and it might be the reason why that I become so tall. I think I have a strong body can attribute to my parents doing exercise with me. However, I contend that parents should pay more attention to their kid’s school performance. Because kids will play with their peers instinctively that could support enough exercise to the child. One of the parent’s characters is supporting their child on their school assignment. knowledge is an essential ability to keep on the social trend. To make their child more competitive that academic performance is quite important. Furthermore, learning more knowledge could broaden their horizon to attach more opportunities in the future. In conclusion, doing exercise can make their child be healthier. However, they will play sports with their classmate rather than their parents. So, I consider that the parent should take more time on their children's assignments and academic performance.